Through our partnership with Improvado, we're making marketing data more accessible. Imagine your essential metrics consolidated into one neat package. 📦 That's what our new Cross-Channel Attribution dashboard can do. With our new dashboard, expect great things: • Un-siloed marketing stack • Full performance picture • Better budgeting decisions Learn more about our partnership and its perks here: https://bit.ly/452xMuE
AdRoll, a division of NextRoll
Software Development
San Francisco, CA 8,436 followers
AdRoll is a marketing and advertising platform that helps marketers grow revenue & save time.
About us
AdRoll is a marketing and advertising platform that helps brands grow revenue and save time on one streamlined platform. Make web ads, social ads, and email work together and more effectively run, measure, and optimize your marketing efforts. Powered by industry-leading automation and personalization, the AdRoll platform's machine learning analyzes real-time advertising data to drive traffic and sales. AdRoll helps customers generate more than $246 billion in sales annually and has been used by over 140,000 brands since 2006. AdRoll is a division of NextRoll, Inc. and is a remote-friendly company headquartered in San Francisco, CA.
- Website
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https://www.adroll.com/
External link for AdRoll, a division of NextRoll
- Industry
- Software Development
- Company size
- 501-1,000 employees
- Headquarters
- San Francisco, CA
- Type
- Privately Held
- Specialties
- digital advertising, programmatic advertising, display advertising, social advertising, multi channel attribution, omni channel marketing, revenue marketing, ecommerce advertising, forex advertising, crypto advertising, hospitality advertising, and marketing attribution
Products
AdRoll
Retargeting Software
AdRoll offers a powerful marketing and advertising platform to grow your business quickly and intelligently while building relationships with customers. Email marketing, AI-driven product recommendations, and cross-channel measurement.
Locations
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Primary
2300 Harrison St.
2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94110, US
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1 Burlington Plaza, Burlington Road
Dublin, Leinster 4 IE, IE
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386 Park Ave S
New York, New York 10016, US
Employees at AdRoll, a division of NextRoll
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Wilson H. Lau
Principal Marketing Manager, SEO at AdRoll
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Justin Spagnoli
Consultative Media Sales Partner: Digital, Programmatic, Mobile, Data & Insights | Former Yahoo! | Former Microsoft
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Neil Thomas
CTV & Programmatic Growth Specialist
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Julie Zhou
VP of Digital Marketing & Growth, AdRoll
Updates
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If you’re missing the years of experience making creative, the team to help you out, or the time to make your own, ad creative services fill that gap. 🎨🖌️ In our experience offering creative support at AdRoll, the best creative comes from context. You can read more in our guide to #advertising creative: https://bit.ly/41LLFOm
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You may have seen we recently won the 2024 Global Tech Award in Advertising Technology. We wanted to tell you more about why: 🔼 We've helped 140,000+ businesses grow revenue 🎂 With 16+ years of expertise, we leverage machine learning to optimize display and social ad performance 🍪 We're a market testing grantee for Google’s Privacy Sandbox, staying ahead of user privacy online The key to sticking around this long? If you want to make an impact in the tech space, you must learn to be adaptable. Check out our interview with the Global Tech Awards: https://bit.ly/41H8KBQ
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After the holiday rush, we have the December shopping freeze. 🥶 Here's your checklist to warm shoppers up going into 2025. Ready to feed your funnel with post-holiday purchases? Our guide teaches you strategies for maximizing customer lifetime value: https://bit.ly/4hrMUYc
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"The bigger an agency becomes, the harder it becomes to provide high-quality service." So, how did ROAS PPC fight diminishing returns on display ads while scaling up? They ventured out of the Google Display Network over to AdRoll. Beyond a 300% ROI with retargeting, founder of ROAS PPC Marty Taylor noticed three key benefits of the switch: • Superior support: "The AdRoll onboarding team gave us the structure to ensure our retargeting efforts were effective immediately." • Ad placement quality: "Despite our size, our ads were featured on sites like CNN — a big difference from seeing our clients’ ads on lower-quality websites." • Detailed reporting: "The reporting capabilities within AdRoll allow my team to see which ads and placements perform best." Our case study with ROAS PPC details how the agency is scaling without sacrifice: https://bit.ly/49t3dR8
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One of the most common metrics for programmatic advertising is cost per mille — CPM. Many advertising platforms include #CPM as a pricing option, which is why it's important to know. But depending on your campaign size, it's not always the best choice. That's why we've compiled resources to help you identify when CPM works. 📝 We have a guide for the basics of CPM: https://bit.ly/4gbdoMQ 🥊 Or, if you're curious how CPC and CPM compare: https://bit.ly/4fcIkuF ▶️ No time for all this reading? Our video sums up CPM nicely, too: https://bit.ly/3ZmTBme #advertising #adcampaign
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What does your customer journey look like after a purchase? One of the best ways to answer that question is by tracking customer lifetime value (CLTV or LTV). 🧮 Here's the math: LTV = (Average Margin per Order x Repeat Sales Frequency x Average Retention Time) For example: $100 spent 3 times over 6 months might be calculated like ($100 x 0.5 purchases per month x 6 months) = $300. 🧑🏫 Want to maximize LTV with the holiday customers you've won over? Our full-funnel guide walks you through how to calculate ROI with your LTV and keep shoppers coming back: https://bit.ly/4hrMUYc #holidaymarketing #marketing #advertising
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In a study comparing ad reach, context, recency, creative, and targeting, researchers found creative quality is the most important factor in inspiring viewer action. That's why we asked Adrian D'Souza, CEO of creative technology and services company Aderize for his thoughts on what advertisers can do to craft better creative. 👀 Look at our latest article to learn how to make better creatives, see eye-catching examples, and measure your creative impact: https://bit.ly/3VyCcGa
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AdRoll, a division of NextRoll reposted this
AdRoll, a division of NextRoll, a leader in digital advertising, won the 2024 Global Tech Award in Advertising Technology for helping 140,000+ businesses grow revenue. With 16+ years of expertise, they leverage machine learning to optimize display and social ad performance. Check out their journey! https://lnkd.in/gSuTPsmG
Winners Spotlight: AdRoll - Global Tech Awards
globaltechaward.com
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100% attributable #advertising data isn't feasible. Instead, here's how you can structure valuable reports: 1: Determine what is attributable. 2: Identify what context you're looking for within attribution reports. 3: Tell the data story. #ICYMI, the full webinar for better attribution is here: https://bit.ly/4gridBm Take a look if you want to get more from your marketing spend in 2025. 😉