Our elves are hard at work this festive season getting customer orders picked, packed and shipped… but everyone needs some fun and of course, a cuppa!
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"Happy Customer Service Week" banners and emails are flying around again. They are coming from companies 👇🏾 1. Who go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. 2. With exceptionally bad customer service. 3. Who treat their internal customers (employees) poorly. 4. Whose customers do business with them because their options are limited. 5. Who constantly find ways to fleece customers. Banks that make deductions you can't explain, hospitals that focus on money instead of saving a life, retail stations that jack up fuel price anyhow, the list is endless. Go Above & Beyond for your customers. The beautiful banners, flyers and emails are not enough. Selah! #Making #Lives #Better
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December is review season, with 10% of annual review traffic happening now! 🎄 Remember, reviews aren’t just feedback, they’re fuel for growth. Did you know: 🧐 68% of diners research restaurants on Google before booking 👍 90% say reviews influence their decisions 🤝 Responding to all reviews makes you 1.7x more trustworthy 💰 A 10-point NPS boost links to a 3.2% revenue lift. Focus on consistent, quality reviews, leverage social proof, and engage with guests. This simple strategy could be your biggest competitive edge. How are you using reviews to drive impact this season? 📧 [email protected] #feedback #reviews #hospitality
The Festive season is well and truly upon as and as we enter the start of December, we wanted to remind you about the true super-powers of customer feedback and all the benefits it can have for your business. Read our new blog online with a special shout out to our amazing client Boston Tea Party Cafes https://lnkd.in/e8xfd5nJ
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Wednesdays are for customer feedback here at Onja Foods We love it when we hear from our customers Here are some of the many feedbacks we got for last week's orders Keep the orders coming we love to serve you all #customerfeedback #customerexperience #onjafoodsgoodness #onjafoods
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🚀 Discover how Eustralis Food reduced inventory by 35% with Netstock! 📉✨ Eustralis Foods is winning the inventory game! By eliminating spreadsheets, they have more visibility, reduced stock-outs, and improved customer satisfaction. Watch the video and learn how Netstock helped transform their business! 🎥👇
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The Two Level Washer offers flexibility for managing fluctuations in customer footfall, as you can scale up your dishwashing operation by using one or two chambers as required. Find out more about the TLW here: https://lnkd.in/e9SKtaSa #TwoLevelWasher #HobartInnovation #InnovationRedefined
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How does your brand stack up on the super-powers of reviews? Read our new blog post to put yourself to the test on the seven key areas that’ll help you harness the power of reviews, boosting NPS, frequency and spend. #cx #feedback #reviews #hospitality
The Festive season is well and truly upon as and as we enter the start of December, we wanted to remind you about the true super-powers of customer feedback and all the benefits it can have for your business. Read our new blog online with a special shout out to our amazing client Boston Tea Party Cafes https://lnkd.in/e8xfd5nJ
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If you ever feel like no one cares about you, just order a pair of socks 🧦 online. Seriously, try it—and watch what happens. 👀 A complex system created and maintained by thousands of professionals will instantly process your order. 💻 A merchant will receive it. 🛒 A delivery person will pick up the package, load it onto a truck, and a driver will travel hundreds of kilometers to deliver it to a warehouse. 🚛 From there, it will move through multiple hands and hubs, traveling from warehouse to warehouse. 🚚 Finally, another delivery person will navigate traffic, drive to your doorstep, and hand you that pair of socks. 🚵♀️ All of this happens in just a few days—just because you ordered a f**cking pair of socks. And you think no one cares about you? 😮
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Retail pusher trays automatically move items forward. That means your customers … * Encounter organized, well-stocked, AND attractive rows of products * Can find (and grab) items more easily * Can get help more easily from associates, who now have more time for customer service Get more details on the power of pusher trays, from lowering operating costs to increasing customer basket size. https://ow.ly/HhNW50Q32si
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Store Loyalty can keep your restaurant customers coming back for more. They can learn about your loyalty program as well as track their loyalty progress over time within your store page. By adding a loyalty program on Door Dash, you can build even stronger customer relationships with positive long-term impact. So, now on Door Dash the loyalty program is active! Your Store Loyalty program is now live! What's next? All my Door Dash customers will start earning rewards immediately/ Spend $100 and get $10 off reward
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The average customer lifetime value for a starbucks customer is $14,099. This figure is derived from the average amount a customer spends per visit, the frequency of their visits, and their retention time as a Starbucks customer. In comparison, the average CLV for a Folgers coffee customer is significantly lower. For a brand like Folgers, which primarily sells packaged coffee for home use, the average CLV can be calculated based on the average purchase value, frequency of purchase, and customer retention period. For instance, if a customer spends $8 on a can of Folgers coffee every month and continues to do so for around 5 years, the CLV would be approximately $480 (excluding profit margins and other costs). Anyways — with all of that said — waking up has been a bit of a struggle this morning so I’m headed off to get a vente sized latte. Carpe diem? 🤷♂️🤔
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