Dr G R DAMODARAN COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

(Autonomous and affiliated to the Bharathiar University, recognized by the UGC) Re-accredited at the "A" Grade level by the NAAC COIMBATORE - 641 014

As per the Bharathiar University and the AICTE's instructions the following measures have been put in place to prevent ragging, to nab the culprits and punish them, and to provide relief and help to the freshers, etc.

a) An ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE has been constituted as below:

S. No.	Names and Designations	Departments
1.	Dr. (Smt.) T. SANTHA	Principal & Convenor
2.	Thiru. S. DHANALINGAM	Revenue Divisional Officer, Coimbatore Dn.
3.	Thiru. V. JOTHI	Inspector of Police (Law & Order), E2 Police Station
4.	Ms. N. VISHNU PRIYA	Assistant Professor School of Communication
5.	Dr. B.R. LAXMI SREE	Assistant Professor Dept. of Computer Science
6.	Dr. R. GOKILA	Assistant Professor School of Commerce and International Business
7.	Dr. R. GAYATHRI	Assistant Professor Dept. of Computer Science
8.	Dr. M.SUGUNA	Assistant Professor Dept. of Computer Science
9.	Thiru. R. DAVID PRINCE	Parent's Association
10.	Thiru. N. SARAVANABHAVAN	Parent's Association
11.	Thiru. U.D. GANASCANDHAN	Parent's Association