

## Officers

President: Eric Horvitz (Microsoft Research)

President-Elect: Martha Pollack (University of Michigan)

Past-President: Alan Mackworth (University of British Columbia)

Secretary-Treasurer: Ted Senator (SAIC)

(through 2009)

David Aha (U.S. Naval Research Laboratory)
David Musliner (Honeywell Laboratories)
Michael Pazzani (Rutgers University)
Holly Yanco (University of Massachusetts Lowell)

(through 2010)

Sheila McIlraith (University of Toronto)
Rich Sutton (University of Alberta)
David E. Smith (NASA Ames Research Center)
Cynthia Breazeal (MIT)

(through 2011) Claire Cardie (Cornell University)

Amy Greenwald (Brown University)

Gal Kaminka (Bar Ilan University)

Tuomas Sandholm (Carnegie Mellon University)

## **Standing Committees**

Conference: Yolanda Gil (USC/ISI, USA)

Awards, Fellows, and Nominating: Alan Mackworth (University of British Columbia,

Canada)

Development: David Musliner (Honeywell Laboratories, USA)

Finance: Ted Senator (SAIC, USA)

Conference Outreach: Sheila McIlraith (University of Toronto, Canada)

Membership: Holly Yanco (University of Massachusetts Lowell, USA)

Publications: David Leake (Indiana University, USA)

Symposia: Marjorie Skubic (University of Missouri-Columbia, USA)

## **AAAI Staff**

Executive Director: Carol Hamilton

Accountant / Office Manager: Colleen Boyce Senior Conference Coordinator: Keri Harvey Conference Coordinator: Josette Mausisa Membership Coordinator: Alanna Spencer

## **AAAI Publications**

Editor-in-Chief, AAAI Press: Anthony G. Cohn (University of Leeds, UK) Editor-in-Chief, AI Magazine: David Leake (Indiana University, USA)

Director: David Hamilton (Live Oak Press, LLC)